High Level Committee


A High Level Committee has been constituted with the following composition.-


          i.  Prof Deepak Pental, Chairman

         ii.  Shri B.S.Baswan, Member

        iii.  Dr. Sanjiv Misra, Member

        iv.  Dr. H.K.Kaul, Member

         v.  Prof. A.R.D.Prasad, Member

         vi. Pof. Subbiah Arunachalam, Member

         vii. Mrs. Sudha Murthy, Member

         viii. One of the Trustees of Sir Ratan Tata Trust, Member

          ix. Secretary, Department of Higher Education, Min. of Human Resource Development, Member ( Ex-officio)

           x. Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Member, Convenor

               All Members of the Mission would be on part-time basis and would not claim any salary for their association with the Mission.